10 hours of CFP CE credit is available for the four training sessions.

The following states may offer CPA CPE credits for our courses: *

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

* State Boards of Accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit.  Our courses are developed in accordance with the statement of standards related to CPE issued by the AICPA and NASBA.  Many states do not issue formal CPE program sponsor agreements, but follow AICPA and/or NASBA guidelines.  Accordingly, our courses may be accepted for CPE credit in the states listed above.